2012-2013 Racing Results

Championship – Catamarans
1st – Tony Hastings, Paper Tiger “Tigerdelic”
2nd – Arild Helland, Windrush “Slippery When Wet”
3rd – Warren Page, Hobie 14 “Puff”

Championship – Monohulls
1st – Rob and Sian Morton, MG14 “The Wizard of Oz”
2nd – Terry Kirby, Sabre “Frodo”
3rd – Matt Sochacki, Impulse “Bunyip”

Handicap Series
1st – Morrie Lynch, Sabre “Warungarea”
2nd – Rodger Ubrihien, Sabre “Salty Dog”
3rd – Matt Sochacki, Impulse “Bunyip”

Best Woman Skipper – Wendy Miller

Rising Star – Greg Thornton, Laser Radial “Ariel”

Best Trailer-sailor – Brian Wright