2010-2011 Racing Results

Championship – Catamarans
1st – Tony Hastings, Paper Tiger
2nd – Arild Helland, Windrush
3rd – Max Dogger, Paper Tiger
Championship – Monohulls
1st – Rob and Sian Morton, MG14
2nd – Neil Fisher, Sabre
3rd – Terry Kirby, Sabre
Sabre Series
1st – Terry Kirby, Frodo
2nd – Rob Morton, Red’s Legend
3rd – Neil Fisher, Windsong
Best Woman Skipper – Wendy Miller
Rising Stars – Maurie Lynch, and Ian and Aimee Curtis (equal)

Junior – Eddy Molony and James Hagan